Posted by: Aaron McCarter | October 27, 2008

blogging again

My last blog post was the day after my son was born.  He’s 8 months old now.  The reality of parenthood squeezed out what little margin remained in my schedule.  Blogging was an expendable activity.  Blogging got cut.  Now, 8 months later, I’m starting to get my feet back underneath me.  I realized that I’d missed the ole blogosphere.

That was a couple of weeks ago.  It wasn’t sufficient motivation.  However, when it was suggested to me that a “Pastor’s blog” would be a nice addition to our new church website (coming soon), it proved to be the nudge I needed.

I’ll take a little bit different approach this time.  No idealistic rules this time around (see my very first post).

And here’s the good part, there will be more pictures!  Here are a few of my faves from the last couple weeks:

Leave a Reply

Categories

